RATIONALE Flagships | RATIONALE

Important Update

Following updated Government advice to help contain the spread of the COVID-19 virus, please note all RATIONALE Flagship Clinics have temporarily altered trading hours.

RATIONALE Skin Consultations and Treatments are not currently available at our RATIONALE Subiaco Flagship Clinic, in line with State Government regulation. 

We will continue to reassess these hours and conditions in line with official advice.

RATIONALE Flagship Clinics deliver on our promise of Luminous Skin for Life by combining medical skincare technology with luxurious, high-performance treatments.

Skin enlightenment begins with a signature RATIONALE Skin Consultation, which allows us to prescribe the perfect day and night routine based on the unique needs of your skin. Book your consultation today at one of our RATIONALE Flagship Clinics.


ACT

RATIONALE Canberra 
Shop DG14, Canberra Centre 
148 Bunda St, Canberra, ACT 2601

+61 2 6152 0635
canberra@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: Closed
Tue - Fri: 10am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 9am - 4pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm 


NSW

RATIONALE Balmain
343 Darling Street
Balmain, NSW 2041 

+61 2 9555 9398
balmain@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: Closed

Tue - Wed: 9am - 5pm 

Thu: 9am - 6pm 
Fri - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm

RATIONALE David Jones Sydney
Ground Floor, 86-108 Castlereagh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
+61 2 9261 2293
davidjonessydney@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 10am - 7pm
Thu: 10am - 8pm
Fri: 10am - 7pm 
Sat: 9am - 7pm
Sun: 10am - 6pm

RATIONALE Mosman
627 Military Rd 
Mosman, NSW 2088 

+61 2 9969 9599 
mosman@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: Closed 
Tue - Wed: 9am - 5pm 
Thu: 9am - 6pm
Fri - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed 

RATIONALE Rosebery
La Porte Wellness
87-103 Epsom Road, Rosebery, NSW 2018

+61 2 8377 0630
rosebery@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Sun: Closed

RATIONALE Woollahra
Shop 2/83-85 Queen St
Woollahra, NSW 2025 

+61 2 9327 7835 
woollahra@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Wed: 9am - 5pm
Thu: 9am - 6pm  
Fri - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed 


QLD

RATIONALE Brisbane
Shop 3/1000 Ann St
Fortitude Valley, QLD 4006 

+61 7 3252 7077 
brisbane@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: Closed
Tue - Wed: 9am - 5pm 
Thu: 9am - 6pm
Fri - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed

RATIONALE Pacific Fair
Shop 2718, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre
Hooker Blvd, Broadbeach, QLD 4218

+61 7 5592 5334
pacificfair@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: 10am - 5pm 
Tue - Thu: 10am - 6pm 
Fri: 10am - 5pm 
Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm


SA

RATIONALE Hyde Park
118 King William Road
Hyde Park, SA 5034

+61 8 8271 8940
hydepark@rationale.com

Trading Hours
Mon: Closed 
Tues - Fri: 9:30am - 5:30pm 
Sat: 9am - 5pm 
Sun: Closed


VIC

RATIONALE Armadale
1015 High Street
Armadale, VIC, 3143

+61 3 9822 4974
armadale@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: Closed
Tue - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm

RATIONALE Canterbury
114 Maling Rd
Canterbury, VIC 3126
+61 3 9888 5683 
canterbury@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: Closed
Tue - Sat: 9am - 5pm 
Sun: Closed

RATIONALE Doncaster
Shop 1010A Westfield Doncaster
619 Doncaster Road, Doncaster VIC 3108

+61 3 9840 2228
doncaster@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: 10am - 5pm

RATIONALE Melbourne
Shop G-016A Emporium 
287 Lonsdale St, Melbourne VIC 3000 

+61 3 9662 4438 
melbourne@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon - Sun: 10am - 5pm

RATIONALE Toorak
531 Toorak Rd 
Toorak, VIC 3142 

+61 3 9824 1390 
toorak@rationale.com

Trading Hours: 
Mon: Closed
Tue - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed


 

WA

RATIONALE Subiaco
Shop 11/1 Rokeby Rd 
Subiaco, WA 6008 

+61 8 9388 2563 
subiaco@rationale.com

Trading Hours
Mon: Closed
Tue - Sat: 9am - 5pm
Sun: Closed

"RATIONALE leads the world in restoring and protecting skin radiance."

Richard Parker, Founder and Director, RATIONALE Research